Voltigeur RestaurantVoltigeur RestaurantOne of the finest

Voltigeur Restaurant

One of the finest "Dine & View" experiences in racing

Designed to combine the luxury of a restaurant with the spectacle of racing, this third floor facility delivers a unique ‘Dine & View’ hospitality package for individuals or larger groups.

The Voltigeur has recently benefitted from the installation of flat screen HD televisions, new chairs and carpet.

Enjoy a sumptuous lunch and afternoon tea from the Voltigeur gourmet buffet & carvery in comfort and style with dedicated Knavesmire grandstand viewing seat just a few feet away.

Location: Third Floor of Knavesmire Stand

Package to include 

  • County Stand badge
  • Car parking
  • Morning coffee & biscuits on arrival
  • Full 4 course gourmet lunch
  • Full afternoon tea
  • Grandstand viewing
  • York raceday TV
  • Race cards

Voltigeur Restaurant Prices and dates 

Date Race Price

2017
Dante Festival 

Wednesday 17 May Tattersalls Musidora Stakes £149.00
Thursday 18 May Betfred Dante Stakes £195.00
Friday 19 May Betway Yorkshire Cup £195.00

May Spring Meeting 

Saturday 27 May Weddingmates.co.uk Grand Cup £132.00

June Meeting 

Friday 16 June Mid Summer Raceday £175.00
Saturday 17 June MacMillon Charity Raceday £178.00

Summer Music Saturday

Saturday 1 July Summer Music Saturday   Olly Murs 'Live'   £199.00

John Smith's Cup Meeting 

Friday 14 July 888sport Summer Stakes £192.00
Saturday 15 July 58th John Smith's Cup £205.00

Music Showcase Weekend 

Friday 28 July (eve) EBF Lyric Stake and Music with Jess Glynne 'Live' £155.00
Saturday 29 July Sky Bet York Stakes and Live Music £199.00

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival 

Wednesday 23 August Juddmonte International £265.00
Thursday 24 August Darley Yorkshire Oakes ‘Ladies Day’ £349.00
Friday 25 August Coolmore Nunthorpe £299.00
Saturday 26 August Betfred Ebor £215.00

September Meeting 

Sunday 10 September The Press Family Raceday £105.00

October - The Finale Meeting 

Friday 13 October Countryside Day £156.00
Saturday 14 October Coral Sprint Trophy £156.00

Prices are per person plus VAT

 

Voltigeur Restaurant Drinks Packages *

Voltigeur Sparkling Package £48.50 + vat per person.

Glass of Prosecco on arrival.  Table service complimentary bar includes selection of fine wines, branded spirits, draught beers & ciders.

Voltigeur Platinum Package £58.50 + vat per person.  

Glass of Pimms No1 or House Champagne on arrival.  Table service complimentary bar includes selection of fine still and sparkling wines, popular branded spirits, draught beers & ciders, post lunch liqueurs, LB Port & Brandy by the glass.

 

* Voltigeur drinks served until 60 mintues after the start of the last race.


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432
Aintree Grand National hospitality provider, Burghley Horse Trials Hospitality, Silverstone Authorised Supplier, The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, preferred hospitality supplier, York Racecourse hospitality, BBC Proms in the Park

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk