RACING FIXTURES 2017

Dante Festival

Wednesday 17th May Tattersalls Musidora Stakes
Thursday 18th May Betfred Dante Stakes
Friday 19th May Betway Yorkshire Cup

May Spring Meeting

Saturday 27 May Weddingmates.co.uk Grand Cup

June Meeting

Friday  16th June Mid Summer Raceday  
Saturday 17th June  Macmillan Charity Raceday 

John Smith’s Cup Meeting

Saturday 1st July Summer Saturday with Olly Murs 'Live'
Friday 14th July 888sport Summer Stakes
Saturday 15th July 57th John Smith’s Cup

Music Showcase Weekend

Friday (eve) 28th  July EBF Lyric Stakes and 'live' music with Jess Glynne
Saturday 29th July Sky Bet York Stakes and live music

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival

Wednesday 23rd August Juddmonte International 
Thursday 24th August Darley Yorkshire Oaks/Ladies Day
Friday 25th August Coolmore Nunthorpe
Saturday 26th August Betfred Ebor

September Meeting

Sunday 10th September  The Press Family Raceday

October - Finale Meeting

Friday 13th October Countryside Day 
Saturday 14th October Coral Sprint Trophy

 

 

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432
Aintree Grand National hospitality provider, Burghley Horse Trials Hospitality, Silverstone Authorised Supplier, The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, preferred hospitality supplier, York Racecourse hospitality, BBC Proms in the Park

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk