Melrose Stand BoxesMelrose Stand BoxesModern stand is at the heart of the action affording splendid views of the track
Melrose Internal ConservatoryMelrose Internal Conservatory
Melrose Stand BoxesMelrose Stand Boxes

Melrose Stand Boxes

The regular base for many distinguished racehorse owners, this modern stand is at the heart of the action affording splendid views of the track as well as easy access to the Parade Ring.

The 27 boxes spread over three floors are usually used as Annual Rentals however, the Racecourse have decided to retain some for daily usage. Every box has its own balcony and comes fully furnished including York Raceday Television. On each floor there are exclusive Totesport betting points and toilets.

Please note that since July 2007 this stand has complied with legislation regarding no smoking. It will be possible to smoke on the balcony of your box at the discretion of your host.

Capacity: 16


Melrose Private Suite Dates and Prices

Date Race Winners Classic  Silks
 

2017
Dante Festival

Wednesday 17 May Tattersalls Musidora Stakes £249.00 £225.00 £205.00
Thursday 18 May Betfred Dante Stakes £249.00 £225.00 £205.00
Friday 19 May Betway Yorkshire Cup £249.00 £225.00 £205.00

May Spring Meeting

Saturday 27 May Weddingmates.co.uk Grand Cup £216.00 £190.00 £170.00

June Meeting

Friday 16 June Mid Summer Raceday £249.00 £225.00 £205.00
Saturday 17 June MacMillon Charity Raceday £216.00 £190.00 £170.00

John Smiths Cup Meeting

Friday 14 July 888sport Summer Stakes £249.00 £225.00 £205.00
Saturday 15 July 57th John Smiths Cup £216.00 £190.00 £170.00

Music Showcase Weekend

Friday 28 July EBF Lyric Stake and Music with Jess Glynne 'Live' £220.00 £195.00 £175.00
Saturday 29 July Sky Bet York Stakes and Live Music £220.00 £195.00 £175.00

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival

Wednesday 23 August Juddmonte International £335.00 £310.00 £290.00
Thursday 24 August Darley Yorkshire Oakes ‘Ladies Day’ £335.00 £310.00 £290.00
Friday 25 August Coolmore Nunthorpe £335.00 £310.00 £290.00
Saturday 26 August Betfred Ebor £249.00 £225.00 £205.00

September Meeting

Sunday 10 September The Press Family Raceday £216.00 £190.00 £170.00

October - The Finale Meeting

Friday 13 October Countryside Day £249.00 £225.00 £205.00
Saturday 14 October Coral Sprint Trophy £216.00 £190.00 £170.00

Prices are per person plus VAT
 

 

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432
Aintree Grand National hospitality provider, Burghley Horse Trials Hospitality, Silverstone Authorised Supplier, The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, preferred hospitality supplier, York Racecourse hospitality, BBC Proms in the Park

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk