Ebor RestaurantEbor RestaurantGourmet dining and fine wines
Ebor Restaurant

Ebor Restaurant

Gourmet dining and fine wines in a spectacular setting.

The fourth floor of the award winning Ebor Stand is devoted to this luxurious dining experience. Spectacular floor to ceiling windows, grandstand balcony, as well as a terrace with views of the Parade Ring, all make guests feel part of the excitement.

A buffet and carvery of gourmet standard, modelled on the grand ocean liners, will serve lunch and afternoon tea.

It adds to the dining format made popular in the Voltigeur Restaurant by including a champagne reception, a selection of fine wines, complimentary bar and special dishes in the all inclusive price.

The opportunity to mingle with fellow guests and enjoy a meal at your own pace is provided by the gourmet buffet/ carvery format. 

Location: Fourth Floor of the Ebor Stand

Package to include

  • County Stand Badge
  • Car Parking 1:2
  • Champagne reception
  • Morning coffee & Biscuits on arrival
  • Full 4 course gourmet lunch with wine
  • Liqueur & port
  • Full afternoon tea
  • Selection of wines
  • Complimentary bar
  • Grandstand viewing
  • York Raceday TV
  • Racecards

Ebor Restaurant Prices and Dates


Date Race Price

2017
Dante Festival

Wednesday 17 May Tattersalls Musidora Stakes £210.00
Thursday 18 May Betfred Dante Stakes £255.00
Friday 19 May Betway Yorkshire Cup £255.00

May Spring Meeting

Saturday 27 May Weddingmates.co.uk Grand Cup £190.00

June Meeting

Friday 16 June Mid Summer Raceday £230.00
Saturday 17 June MacMillan Charity Raceday £230.00

July Summer Music Saturday

Saturday 1 July Summer Music Saturday Olly Murs 'Live' £250.00

John Smith's Cup Meeting

Friday 14 July 888sport Summer Stakes £245.00
Saturday 15 July 58th John Smith's Cup £259.00

Music Showcase Weekend

Friday 28 July EBF Lyric Stake and Music with Jess Glynne 'Live' N/A
Saturday 29 July Sky Bet York Stakes and Live Music with All Saints 'Live' £250.00

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival

Wednesday 23 August Juddmonte International £340.00
Thursday 24 August Darley Yorkshire Oakes ‘Ladies Day’ £420.00
Friday 25 August Coolmore Nunthorpe £380.00
Saturday 26 August Betfred Ebor £270.00

September Meeting

Sunday 10 September The Press Family Raceday N/A

October - The Finale Meeting

Friday 13 October Countryside Day £220.00
Saturday 14 October Coral Sprint Trophy £220.00

 Prices are per person plus VAT


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432
Aintree Grand National hospitality provider, Burghley Horse Trials Hospitality, Silverstone Authorised Supplier, The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, preferred hospitality supplier, York Racecourse hospitality, BBC Proms in the Park

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk